Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Neely

John Neely

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Neely
"The ladies in this office know there business,stop in an get a quote...they saved me some money maybe you'll be next..."
Profile photo of nichole huddleston

nichole huddleston

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nichole huddleston
"Love."
Profile photo of Anna Stewart

Anna Stewart

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Stewart
"Jennifer has taken such good care of me! I came to her looking for business insurance and she walked me through every step. Since then we’ve switched our personal insurance over to her as well. She has gone above and beyond for me when I’ve needed last minute coverage for vendor shows & I am so grateful!"
Profile photo of Maci Hardwick

Maci Hardwick

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maci Hardwick
"Brittney always does an amazing job! Outstanding personality and always has a smile on her face"
Profile photo of Chelsea Henderson

Chelsea Henderson

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Henderson
"Jennifer really goes above and beyond! In the 3 years of having State Farm, she has been there pretty much day and night to help and assist with anything I’ve needed! I couldn’t recommend them more for your insurance needs. Thank you so much Jennifer for everything! I truly appreciate you!"
Profile photo of Adrian Bustos

Adrian Bustos

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Bustos
"Thank you Brittney for taking the time to find me proper coverage"
Profile photo of Angela Savage

Angela Savage

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Savage
"Since moving over to Brian Gibbs state farm their staff has had top tier customer service. Always friendly and make sure to answer all questions that I may have. Jennifer is always a pleasure to speak with. With a recent claim filed with the other person's insurance, I was having trouble getting documentation over to the claims adjuster in order to get a rental car and Lisa went above and beyond to advocate for me. She even offered to givve me a ride if I needed it. The customer service is truly the best I have ever experienced and I couldn't be happier and feeling like my family is in the best hands possible with our choice in insurance. Thank y'all so much!"
Profile photo of Alisha Milam

Alisha Milam

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alisha Milam
"Thank you Jennifer Foster! You went above and beyond for us! Top notch customer service, very kind and made us feel cared for. Brian Gibbs, you have a rockstar on your team! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Kitty Hockaday

Kitty Hockaday

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kitty Hockaday
"Absolutely amazing service! Jen was great."
Profile photo of shane harris

shane harris

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shane harris
"Great folks! Saved me 200.00 a month. Plus got better house insurance!"
Profile photo of Narges Yahyavi

Narges Yahyavi

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Narges Yahyavi
"I like Jennifer, she is so nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Brandon Hammerstrom

Brandon Hammerstrom

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Hammerstrom
"Jen is very prompt and helpful when I have questions."
Profile photo of Jennifer Peterson

Jennifer Peterson

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Peterson
"Jennifer has been amazing with all of our insurance needs. Highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Lori Livengood

Lori Livengood

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Livengood
"Jennifer at State farm is the best. I cant find a cheaper rate any where or some wont insurer my car but they made sure to take care of my needs"
Profile photo of Brad Barnum

Brad Barnum

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Barnum
"Brian and team are the best! Jennifer went above and beyond and was able to provide better coverage than I previously had at a lower rate! Can't beat that!"
Profile photo of Javier Sanchez

Javier Sanchez

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Sanchez
"Jennifer Foster is always so helpful and sweet. Lover Her! Thank you Jen"
Profile photo of Ashley7 Koen

Ashley7 Koen

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley7 Koen
"Lisa is the best. They always keep my insurance straight."
Profile photo of Aaron Arevalo

Aaron Arevalo

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Arevalo
"Great experience and hassle free. Agents have been a great help."
Profile photo of Ingrid Martinez

Ingrid Martinez

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ingrid Martinez
"We have been with State Farm for 32 years, and they have always advocated for us. Lisa from Brian Gibbs State Farm has been very helpful to us, and is always very kind and professional. She had looked out for us, especially this year, and I commend this agency for their excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Roberta Cunningham

Roberta Cunningham

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roberta Cunningham
"Everyone at Brian Gibbs was personable and attentive. Jennifer Foster was amazing!! She got us insured with a better policy at a better cost and it was done in a timely manner."
Profile photo of William Bartlett

William Bartlett

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Bartlett
"Thank yall so much for your curtisy Also checking in with the customer and also being a genuine Person I would recommend another person that is looking for insurance Thank Yall so much for everything , Keep up the Hospitality and the Kindness."
Profile photo of Linda GONZALES

Linda GONZALES

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda GONZALES
"Every time I speak with Jennifer or anyone else in the office, they are extremely efficient and kind. My insurance rates are great! I love State Farm and the staff at Brian Gibbs office!"
Profile photo of Kandice McAffrey

Kandice McAffrey

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kandice McAffrey
"Always quick and responsive"
Profile photo of Lynda Goff

Lynda Goff

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynda Goff
"Danica has been great to work with finding the best insurance for me. I recommend the Brian Gibbs Agency."
Profile photo of Nathan Goldstein III

Nathan Goldstein III

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Goldstein III
"We've used Brian for years now and always receive extremely superb service."